Our Distributors

In addition to our US & Canada-based and European direct sales teams, we have excellent distributors that are conveniently located in multiple regions around the world. Explore the list below to find a ThalesNano distributor near you.

Belgium

Beun De Ronde Serlabo sprl

Chaussée de Ruisbroek 290
B-1620 Drogenbos, Bruxelles

Contact: Ann Dewinne
Tel.: +32 2 334 22 70
Fax: +32 2 334 22 71
E-mail: dewinne@brs.be
Web: www.brs.be

China

PyNN Corporation

Rm. A202 Jiahui International Center,
NO.14 Jiqingli, Chaoyang District,
Beijing P.R. 100020

Contact: Bernie Jia
Tel.: +86 139 1742 8712
E-mail: sales@pynnco.com
Web: www.pynnco.com

Czech Republic

TECHNOPROCUR CZ, Spol. s r.o.

Lipová 524, Průhonice
CZ 252 43

Contact: Tomas Balada
Tel.: +420 724 111 889
E-mail: tomas.balada@technoprocur.cz
Web: www.technoprocur.cz

Estonia

LaboChema LT

Vilkpėdės str. 22, Vilnius
LT-03151, Lithuania

Contact: Deivaras Šelmys
Tel.: +370 5 2740194
E-mail: labochema@labochema.lt
Web: http://www.labochema.lt

France

Serlabo Technologies

1914 route d’Avignon
84320 Entraigues-sur-la Sorgue

Contact: Sylvain Baudet
Tel.: +33 04 90 23 7720
E-mail: baudet@serlabo.fr
Web: www.serlabo.com

India

INKARP Instruments Private Limited

1-2-45 Street No. 2, Kakatiya Nagar Colony
Habsiguda, Hyderabad - 500 007

Contact: S. Rentala
Tel.: +91 040 2717 2293
E-mail: rentala@inkarp.co.in
Web: www.inkarp.co.in

Indonesia

ITS Science Inc.

Physical Science Division
Bukit Gading Bukit Indah D9, Kelapa Gading
Jakarta 14240

Contact: Adisti A. Maharani
Tel.: +62 21 451 6222
E-mail: adisti@its-indonesia.com
Web: www.its-sciencemedical.com/

Israel

Labotal Scientific Equipment LTD

Abu Ghosh, Israel

Contact: Roni Tuttnauer Levy
Mobile: +972 544 870092
Tel.: +972 2 5799222
Fax: +972 2 5799221
E-mail: roni@labotal.co.il
Web: www.labotal.co.il

Italy

Stepbio Srl

Via Paolo Nanni Costa 12/3/e
40133 – Bologna

Contact: Stefano Giovanninetti
Tel.: +39 051 634 3340
E-mail: stefano.giovanninetti@stepbio.it
Web: www.stepbio.it/

Japan

Ikeda Scientific Co., Ltd.

Kanda-KS build, 1-8-6 Kaji-Cho,
Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo 101-0044

Contact: Satoshi Ohtsu
Tel.: +81 3 5256 1811
E-mail: satoshi.ohtsu@ikedarika.co.jp
Web: www.ikedarika.co.jp

Latvia

LaboChema LT

Vilkpėdės str. 22, Vilnius
LT-03151, Lithuania

Contact: Deivaras Šelmys
Tel.: +370 5 2740194
E-mail: labochema@labochema.lt
Web: http://www.labochema.lt

Lithuania

LaboChema LT

Vilkpėdės str. 22, Vilnius
LT-03151, Lithuania

Contact: Deivaras Šelmys
Tel.: +370 5 2740194
E-mail: labochema@labochema.lt
Web: http://www.labochema.lt

Malaysia

ITS Science Inc.

2, Jalan Sungai Kaya Ara
32-38 Berjaya Industrial Park
40460 Shah Alam, Selangor Darum Ehsan

Contact: Phuah Shok Chan
Tel.: +603 5740 9888
E-mail: scphuah@its-interscience.com
Web: www.its-sciencemedical.com/

Netherlands

Beun-De Ronde BV.

Bovenkamp 9
1391 LA Abcoude

Contact: John Post
Tel.: +31 (0) 294 28 09 80
Fax: +31 (0) 294 284 557
E-mail: j.post@beunderonde.nl
Web: www.beunderonde.nl

Philippines

ITS Science Inc.

434-C, C. Raymundo Ave., Rosario
Pasig City 1609, Metro Manila

Contact: Sheryl Dankin
Tel.: +632 640 1363
E-mail: sheryl.dankin@its-sciencephils.com
Web: www.its-sciencemedical.com/

Poland

Selwa Sp. z o.o.

Zeromskiego 20C, 05-500 Piaseczno

Contact: Piotr Sztompka
Tel.: +48 792 014 848
E-mail: piotr.sztompka@selwa-lab.pl
Web: http://www.selwa-lab.pl/

Portugal

Paralab

Delegação Sul
Rua Antero de Quental 5B Sala9
2795-017 Linda-a- Velha

Contact: Maria Reis
Tel.: +351 93 7549525
Fax: +351 21 414 79 38
E-mail: maria.reis@paralab.pt
Web: www.paralab.pt

Romania

Analitic Laboratory

Sos. Pantelimon nr. 223,
bl. 200, sc. A, et. 5, ap. 11,
sector 2, F6 - OP 39, cod 021599,
Bucharest

Contact: Dorian Bobeica
Mobile: +40 0744 818 532
Tel.: +40 (0) 21 250 22 44; 205 90 18
E-mail: dorian.bobeica@analiticlaboratory.ro
Web: www.analiticlaboratory.ro

Russia

Galachem Ltd.

2-ya Zvenigorodskaya ulitsa, 12-3.
Moscow, 123100

Contact: Alexey Andresyuk
Tel.: +7(495) 984 42 44
E-mail: andresyuk@galachem.ru
Web: galachem.ru

Gluvex

115114 Russia, Moscow, ul.
11B Derbenevskaya Embankment

Contact: Anton Savin
Tel.: +7 916 246 41 83
E-mail: sales@gluvex.com
Web: gluvexlab.com

South Korea

CM Corporation Ltd.

Rm 625, C-Dong, Hyundai Jisiksanup Center, 7
Bupwon-Ro,11-Gil, Songpa-Gu
Seoul, 05836

Contact: Tommy Choi
Mobile: + 82 10 3629 9255
Tel.: +82 2 451 9001
Fax: +82 2 451 8991
E-mail: sales@cm-corp.co.kr
Web: www.cm-corp.co.kr

Spain

Net Interlab, S.A.

Calle San Marcelo 14
E-28017, Madrid

Contact: Francisco Moreno
Tel.: +34 618 11 46 17
E-mail: f.moreno@net-interlab.es
Web: www.net-interlab.com/

Taiwan

UTEK International Corporation

No. 103, Ruihu Street, Neihu District
Taipei City, Taiwan 114

Contact: Eric Cheng

Mobile: +886-988-868-657
Tel.: +886-4-2471-3998
Fax: +886-4-2472-2622
E-mail: eric_cheng@utekinco.com.tw
Web: www.utekinco.com.tw

Thailand

ITS Science Inc.

47/1 & 49/1 Soi Preeyanuch, Rama 9 Road, Bang Kapi
Huayi Khwang Bangkok, 10320

Contact: Sansanee Konkayan
Tel.: +662 308 061
E-mail: fadutsadee@its-thailand.com
Web: www.its-sciencemedical.com/

Turkey

Anamed & Analitik Grup

Büyükesat
Uğur Mumcu Sk. No:34
Çankaya/Ankara

Contact: Mehmet N. Candas

Mobile: +90 530 773 73 60
Tel.: +90 312 418 18 29 / 14
Fax: +90 312 417 70 32
Email: mehmet@anamed.com.tr
Web: http://www.anamed.com.tr

Vietnam

ITS Science Inc.

E35, 3rd floor, 40 Ba Huyen Thanh Quan, Ward 6, District 3
Ho Chi Minh

Contact: Da Thao
Tel.: +84 8 930 6774
E-mail: dathao@its-vn.com
Web: www.its-sciencemedical.com/