Our distributors

In addition to our US & Canada-based and European direct sales teams, we have excellent distributors that are conveniently located in multiple regions around the world. Explore the list below to find a ThalesNano distributor near you.

Belgium

Beun De Ronde Serlabo sprl

Chaussée de Ruisbroek 290
B-1620 Drogenbos, Bruxelles

Contact: Ann Dewinne
T: +32 2 334 22 70
F: +32 2 334 22 71

website: www.brs.be
e-mail: Dewinne@BRS.be

 

 

 

 

China

PyNN Corporation

Rm. A202 Jiahui International Center,
NO.14 Jiqingli, Chaoyang District,
Beijing P.R. 100020

Contact: Bernie Jia

Tel: +86 139 1742 8712
Web: www.pynnco.com
E-mail: sales@pynnco.com

 

 

Czech Republic

TECHNOPROCUR CZ, Spol. s r.o.

Lipová 524, Průhonice
CZ 252 43

Contact: Ing. Tomas Balada
Tel: +420 724 111 889

Web: www.technoprocur.cz
E-mail: tomas.balada@technoprocur.cz

 

 

 

France

Serlabo Technologies

1914 route d’Avignon
84320 Entraigues-sur-la Sorgue

Contact: Sylvain Baudet
Tel: +33 04 90 23 7720

Web: www.serlabo.com
E-mail: baudet@serlabo.fr

 

 

 

 

 

India

INKARP Instruments Private Limited

1-2-45 Street No. 2, Kakatiya Nagar Colony
Habsiguda, Hyderabad - 500 007

Contact: Mr S. Rentala
Tel: +91 040 2717 2293

Web: www.inkarp.co.in
E-mail: rentala@inkarp.co.in

 

Indonesia

ITS Science Inc.

Physical Science Division
Bukit Gading Bukit Indah D9, Kelapa Gading
Jakarta 14240

Contact: Ms. Adisti A Maharani
Tel: +62 21 451 6222

Web: www.its-sciencemedical.com/
E-mail: adisti@its-indonesia.com

Israel

Labotal Scientific Equipment LTD

Abu Ghosh, Israel

Contact: Roni Tuttnauer Levy,
General Manager

Tel: +972 2 5799222
Mobile: +972 544 870092
Fax: +972 2 5799221

E mail: Roni@labotal.co.il
Web: www.labotal.co.il

Italy

Stepbio Srl

Via Paolo Nanni Costa 12/3/e
40133 – Bologna

Contact: Stefano Giovanninetti, general manager
Tel: +39 051 634 3340

Website: www.stepbio.it/
E-mail: stefano.giovanninetti@stepbio.it

 

 

 

 

Japan

Ikeda Scientific Co., Ltd.

Kanda-KS build, 1-8-6 Kaji-Cho,
Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo 101-0044

Contact: Satoshi Ohtsu, sales manager
Tel: +81 3 5256 1811

Web: www.ikedarika.co.jp
E-mail: satoshi.ohtsu@ikedarika.co.jp

 

Lithuania, Estonia, Latvia

LaboChema LT

Vilkpėdės str. 22, Vilnius
LT-03151, Lithuania

Contact: Deivaras Šelmys
Tel: +370 5 2740194

Website: http://www.labochema.lt
E-mail: labochema@labochema.lt

 

 

Malaysia

ITS Science Inc.

2, Jalan Sungai Kaya Ara
32-38 Berjaya Industrial Park
40460 Shah Alam, Selangor Darum Ehsan

Contact: Phuah Shok Chan
Tel: +603 5740 9888

Web: www.its-sciencemedical.com/
E-mail: scphuah@its-interscience.com

 

Philippines

ITS Science Inc.

434-C, C. Raymundo Ave., Rosario
Pasig City 1609, Metro Manila

Contact: Ms. Sheryl Dankin
Tel: +632 640 1363
Web: www.its-sciencemedical.com/
E-mail: sheryl.dankin@its-sciencephils.com

 

Poland

Selwa Sp. z o.o.

Zeromskiego 20C, 05-500 Piaseczno

Contact: Mr. Piotr Sztompka
T: +48 792 014 848

Web: http://www.selwa-lab.pl/
E-mail: Piotr.Sztompka@selwa-lab.pl

Portugal

Paralab

Delegação Sul
Rua Antero de Quental 5B Sala9
2795-017 Linda-a- Velha

Contact: Maria Reis, Product Manager
Tel. +351 93 7549525
Fax: +351 21 414 79 38

Web: www.paralab.pt
Email: maria.reis@paralab.pt

 

Romania

ANALITIC LABORATORY

Sos. Pantelimon nr. 223, bl. 200, sc. A, et. 5, ap. 11,
sector 2, F6 - OP 39, cod 021599, Bucharest

Contact: Mr. Dorian Bobeica, General Manager
Mobile: +40 0744 818 532
Tel: +40 (0) 21 250.22.44; 205.90.18;

E-mail: dorian.bobeica@analiticlaboratory.ro
Web: www.analiticlaboratory.ro

Russia

Galachem Ltd.

2-ya Zvenigorodskaya ulitsa, 12-3.
Moscow, 123100
Contact: Alexey Andresyuk
Tel: +7(495) 984 42 44

Website: galachem.ru
E-mail: andresyuk@galachem.ru

Galachem Ltd.

South Korea

CM Corporation Ltd.

Rm 625, C-Dong, Hyundai Jisiksanup Center, 7
Bupwon-Ro,11-Gil, Songpa-Gu
Seoul, 05836

Contact: Tommy Choi
Tel: +82 2 451 9001
Mobile: + 82 10 3629 9255

Fax: +82 2 451 8991
Web: www.cm-corp.co.kr
E-mail: sales@cm-corp.co.kr

CM Corporation Ltd.

Spain

Net Interlab, S.A.

c/ San Marcelo 14
E-28017, Madrid

Contact: David Sanz, general manager
T: +34 618 11 46 17

Web: www.net-interlab.com/
E-mail: f.moreno@net-interlab.es

 

 

 

 

 

Net Interlab, S.A.

Taiwan

UTEK International Corporation

Eric Cheng, General Manager
UTEK International Corporation

Mobile: +886-988-868-657

E-mail: eric_cheng@utekinco.com.tw
Tel.:  +886-4-2471-3998
Fax:  +886-4-2472-2622

Thailand

ITS Science Inc.

47/1 & 49/1 Soi Preeyanuch, Rama 9 Road, Bagkapi
Huaykwang Bangkok, 10320

Contact: Sansanee Konkayan
Tel: +662 308 061

Web: www.its-sciencemedical.com/
E-mail: fadutsadee@its-thailand.com

 

 

ITS Science Inc.

The Netherlands

Beun-De Ronde BV.

Bovenkamp 9
1391 LA Abcoude

Contact: John Post
T: +31 (0) 294 28 09 80
F: +31 (0) 294 284 557

website: www.beunderonde.nl
e-mail: j.post@beunderonde.nl

Beun-De Ronde BV.

Turkey

Anamed & Analitik Grup

Büyük Esat Mahallesi
Uğur Mumcu Sokağı 34/5
G.O.P. Çankaya
ANKARA

Mehmet N. CANDAŞ
Sales Engineer

Mobile: +90 530 773 73 60
Tel: +90 312 418 18 29 / 14
Fax: +90 312 417 70 32

Email: mehmet@anamed.com.tr
Web: http://www.anamed.com.tr

 

 

 

Vietnam

ITS Science Inc.

E35, 3rd floor, 40 Ba Huyen Thanh Quan str. District 3.
Ho Chi Minh City

Contact: Da Thao
Tel: +84 8 930 6774

Web: www.its-sciencemedical.com/
E-mail: dathao@its-vn.com

 

 

 

ITS Science Inc.